Monday, March 3, 2014

March 2013

Monday, March 3, 11:00pm
Manderley Bar @ The McKittrick Hotel
530 West 27th Street (between 10th and 11th Aves)
Chelsea, Manhattan
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Manderley-Bar-at-The-McKittrick-Hotel/254217791262537

Thursday, March 6, 10:00pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

Sunday, March 16, 7:00pm-9:00pm
RHR Quartet
Epistrophy Café
200 Mott St.
Nolita, Manhattan
www.epistrophycafe.com

Saturday, March 22, 9:00pm
RHR Power Trio (Piano, Drums, Trombone)
Burlesque Bonanza featuring Tansy Tan Dora!
Branded Saloon
603 Vanderbilt Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
www.brandedsaloon.com
www.tansyburlesque.com

Labels: , , , , , ,

February 2013

Thursday, February 6, 9:00pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
Cafe Tallulah
240 Columbus Ave (at 71st St.)
Upper West Side, Manhattan
cafetallulah.com
rosie151.com

Labels: ,

January 2013

Thursday, January 9, 9:00pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
Cafe Tallulah
240 Columbus Ave (at 71st St.)
Upper West Side, Manhattan
cafetallulah.com
rosie151.com

Saturday, January 25, 9:00pm
Wit's End
Flûte Midtown
205 W. 54th St. (@Broadway)
Midtown Manhattan
www.clubwitsend.com
www.flutebar.com

Labels: , , , ,

Thursday, December 5, 2013

December 2013

Thursday, December 5, 9:00pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
Cafe Tallulah
240 Columbus Ave (at 71st St.)
Upper West Side, Manhattan
cafetallulah.com
rosie151.com

Sunday, December 8, 7:00pm-9:00pm
RHR Quartet
Epistrophy Cafe
200 Mott St.
Nolita, Manhattan
www.epistrophycafe.com

Wednesday, December 11, 9:00pm
RHR Power Duo (Piano and Trombone)
Continuing Residency - 2nd Wednesday of Every Month!
Branded Saloon
603 Vanderbilt Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
www.brandedsaloon.com

Friday, December 20, 10:00pm
The Slipper Room Holiday Show
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com
Tickets!

Saturday, December 21, 10:00pm
The Slipper Room Holiday Show
 Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com
Tickets!

Monday, December 31st, 9:00pm - 1:00am
New Year's Eve Gala Celebration!
The Montauk Club
25 8th Ave.
Park Slope, Brooklyn
montaukclub.com

Labels: , , , , , , , ,

Sunday, November 3, 2013

November 2013

Sunday, November 3, check your local listings for time!
RHR Music on Boardwalk Empire!
A recording of our piano player performing a solo rendition of a song by our clarinet player will be heard as background music in the episode airing November 3, 2013! More details here!

Thursday, November 7, 10:00pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com
 
Wednesday, November 13, 9:00pm
RHR Power Duo (Piano and Trombone)
Continuing Residency - 2nd Wednesday of Every Month!
Branded Saloon
603 Vanderbilt Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
www.brandedsaloon.com

Labels: , , , ,

Monday, September 30, 2013

October 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 8:00pm to 11:00pm
RHR Quartet
The Tangled Vine - Wine Bar & Kitchen
434 Amsterdam Ave. (at 81st St.)
Upper West Side, Manhattan
www.tangledvinebar.com

Saturday, October 5, 5:00pm to 9:00pm (we go on around 6:00)
Salon a l'Empire
Burlesque! Hot Jazz! Swing Dancing! Beautiful Views! FREE!!!
Empire Hotel Rooftop
44 W 63rd St.
Upper West Side
www.thesalon.biz

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00pm
RHR Power Duo (Piano and Trombone)
Continuing Residency - 2nd Wednesday of Every Month!
Branded Saloon
603 Vanderbilt Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
www.brandedsaloon.com

Thursday, October 24, 9:00pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
Cafe Tallulah
240 Columbus Ave (at 71st St.)
Upper West Side, Manhattan
cafetallulah.com
rosie151.com

Wednesday, October 30, 9:00pm
All Hallow's Eve Eve gig at the best bar on Earth. Costumes encouraged!
Sunny's Bar
253 Conover St
Red Hook, Brooklyn
sunnysredhook.com

Labels: , , , , , , ,

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

September 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 9:00pm
We are back at our birthplace! Take that, Sandy! Sunny's is back!!!!
Sunny's Bar
253 Conover St
Red Hook, Brooklyn
sunnysredhook.com

Wednesday, September 11, 9:00pm
RHR Power Duo (Piano and Trombone)
Continuing Residency - 2nd Wednesday of Every Month!
Branded Saloon
603 Vanderbilt Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
www.brandedsaloon.com

Friday, September 13, 10:00pm
Another barnburner at the best bar in NYC! We are so glad they are back!
Sunny's Bar
253 Conover St
Red Hook, Brooklyn
sunnysredhook.com

Saturday, September 28, 9:00pm
Wit's End
Flûte Midtown
205 W. 54th St. (@Broadway)
Midtown Manhattan
www.clubwitsend.com
www.flutebar.com

Labels: , , ,