Thursday, November 19, 2009

December 2009

RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 9
Wednesday, Dec 2, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com


Friday, Dec 4, 9:00pm
Goodbye Blue Monday
1087 Broadway
Bushwick, Brooklyn
www.goodbye-blue-monday.com

Saturday, Dec 5, 9:00pm
Sycamore Bar
1118 Cortelyou Road
Flatbush, Brooklyn
sycamorebrooklyn.com

Wednesday, Dec 9, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 23
Wednesday, Dec 16, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com


Saturday, Dec 19, 10:00pm
Hank's Saloon
46 3rd Ave (at Atlantic Ave.)
Downtown Brooklyn
www.hankssaloon.com

Wednesday, Dec 23, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

RESCHEDULED FOR DEC 23
Wednesday, Dec 30, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com


Thursday, Dec 31, 10:00pm until late
New Year's Eve at Shanghai Mermaid
Contact Shanghai Mermaid for details
www.shanghaimermaid.com

Labels:

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

November 2009

Wednesday, Nov 4, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

Friday, November 6, 10:00pm
Sunny's Bar
253 Conover St
Red Hook, Brooklyn
sunnysredhook.com

Wednesday, Nov 11, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room - Extra show this month!!!
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

Friday, Nov 13, 9:00pm (doors open at 8:00pm)
Ramblers opening for Squirrel Nut Zippers @ Maxwell's
1039 Washington St.
Hoboken, NJ
www.maxwellsnj.com
You can buy your tickets at the Maxwell's website! SOLD OUT!!!

Monday, Nov 16, 9:00pm
Sycamore Bar
1118 Cortelyou Road
Flatbush, Brooklyn
sycamorebrooklyn.com

Wednesday, Nov 18, 10:30pm
Burlesque @ The Slipper Room
167 Orchard St.
Lower East Side, Manhattan
www.slipperroom.com

Labels: