Monday, April 30, 2012

May 2012

Thursday, May 3, 9:30pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
The Way Station
683 Washington Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
waystationbk.blogspot.com

Friday, May 11, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
New Orleans Celebration
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Broadway at 60th St.
5th Floor Atrium
Upper West Side, Manhattan
jalc.org
More info here!

Friday, May 11, Doors at 9:00pm, show at 10:00pm
Champagne Riot Presents: Blind Tiger, a Raucous Evening of Speakeasy Sin!
Burlesque Extravaganza!!
Dominion NY
428 Lafayette St.
NoHo, Manhattan
www.dominionny.com

Saturday, May 12, 4:00pm
Pete's Candy Store
709 Lorimer St.
Williamsburg, Brooklyn
petescandystore.com

Saturday, May 12, 6:30pm to 9:30pm
New Orleans Celebration
Jazz at Lincoln Center
Broadway at 60th St.
5th Floor Atrium 
Upper West Side, Manhattan
jalc.org
More info here!

Friday, May 18, 10:00pm

Labels: ,

Saturday, April 7, 2012

April 2012

Thursday, April 5, 9:30pm
Burlesque with Rosie 151
The Way Station
683 Washington Ave.
Prospect Heights, Brooklyn
waystationbk.blogspot.com

Monday, April 9, 10:15pm
Manderlay Bar @ The McKittrick Hotel
530 West 27th Street (between 10th and 11th Aves)
Chelsea, Manhattan
www.facebook.com/pages/Manderley-Bar-at-The-McKittrick-Hotel/254217791262537

Saturday, April 14, 10:30pm
Floating Kabarette
Galapagos Art Space
16 Main St.
DUMBO, Brooklyn
www.galapagosartspace.com

Thursday, April 19, 7:00pm
Live Music-Silent Film Screening of Laurel & Hardy's "Liberty," Buster Keaton's "The Play House," and Harry Langdon's "Fiddlesticks."
We'll accompany the films and play a short set afterwards!
Jalopy Theatre
315 Columbia St
Red Hook, Brooklyn
www.jalopy.biz

Just Added!!
Tuesday, April 24, 10:15pm
Manderlay Bar @ The McKittrick Hotel
530 West 27th Street (between 10th and 11th Aves)
Chelsea, Manhattan
www.facebook.com/pages/Manderley-Bar-at-The-McKittrick-Hotel/254217791262537

Labels: ,